Readspeaker menu

Associated Members

Sophie Bose_1
Areas of Interest: Sociology of work, right-wing populism, right-wing orientations
E-Mail:

Dennis Eversberg
Areas of Interest:  Analyses of power and subjectivity, sociology of work and labour markets, political sociology, trade union research, studies of capitalism.
Tel.: +49 (0)3641 9-45039
E-Mail: dennis.eversberg@uni-jena.de
Michael Hofmann
Prof. Dr. Michael Hofmann
Scientific Director

Areas of Interest: Theoretical and empirical milieu research, processes of transformation, men's studies.
Tel.: +49 (0)3641 9-45043
E-Mail: michael.hofman@uni-jena.de
Tine Haubner
Areas of Interest: Class theory(ies), theories of exploitation, (pragmatic) sociology of critique, critique of Political Economy, critical sociology of work.
E-Mail: tine.haubner@uni-kassel.de

Hanna Ketterer new
Areas of Interest: research on basic income, volunteering research, social theory, sociology of work.
Telefon: (+49) 03641-9 45047
E-Mail: hanna.ketterer@uni-jena.de

Steffen Liebig
Areas of Interest: Sociology of Work, Economic Sociology, Trade Union Research,
Conflict Sociology, Theories of Capitalism.
Telefon: +49 (0)3641 9-45037
E-Mail: steffen.liebig@uni-jena.de
Dimitri Mader
Areas of Interest: The Structure and Agency debate, conditions of normative social critique, sociology of domination, domination and autonomy in working conditions, theoretical and practical possibilities for self-determination and human wellbeing.
Tel.: +49 (0)3641 9-45037
E-Mail: dimitri.mader@uni-jena.de
Barbara Muraca

Areas of Interest: Social Philosophy, Ethics, Environmental Philosophy, Feminist Philosophy, Process Philosophy, Degrowth

E-Mail: barbara.muraca@oregonstate.edu
 
Hanno Pahl

Areas of Interest: Sociological theory, sociology of science in the field of economic sciences, post-structuralist economic criticism, cultural theory of capitalism.

Johanna Sittel
Areas of Interest: Sociology of work, international precariousness and informality research, economic sociology, political economy
Telefon: +49 (0)3641 9-45035
E-Mail: johanna.sittel@uni-jena.de
Jan Sparsam
Areas of Interest: Economic sociology, sociological theory and its history, theories of capitalism, critical theory, theory of science.
Stephan Lorenz
Areas of Interest:  Environmental economics and sustainability, abundance, consumption, diet poverty, exclusion, civic engagement and social movements, social theory, cultural sociology and qualitative methodology

Özge Yaka
Areas of Interest: Critical social Theory, feminist phenomenology, theories of justice, protest and subjectivity, environmental movements, political ecology of water commons.