Academic Staff
URL: http://www.kolleg-postwachstum.de/en/The+Research+Group/Academic+Staff-p-21.print
Generiert am:

Academic Staff

Steffen Liebig
Areas of Interest: Sociology of Work, Economic Sociology, Trade Union Research,
Conflict Sociology, Theories of Capitalism.
Telefon: +49 (0)3641 9-45037
E-Mail: steffen.liebig@uni-jena.de
Hanna Ketterer new
Areas of Interest: research on basic income, volunteering research, social theory, sociology of work.
Telefon: (+49) 03641-9 45047
E-Mail: hanna.ketterer@uni-jena.de
Johanna Sittel
Areas of Interest: Sociology of work, international precariousness and informality research, economic sociology, political economy etc.
E-Mail: johanna.sittel@uni-jena.de
Sophie Bose_1
Areas of Interest: Sociology of work, right-wing populism, right-wing orientations
Telefon: (+49) 03641-9 45031
E-Mail: sophie.bose@uni-jena.de

Graduate Research Assistants

Alexander Lariviere, B. A.
E-Mail: alexander.lariviere@uni-jena.de

Felix Neubauer, B. A.
E-Mail: felix.neubauer@uni-jena.de

Laura Mohacsi, B. A.
E-Mail: laura.mohacsi@uni-jena.de

Marco Siegmund, B. A.
E-Mail: marco.siegmund@uni-jena.de

Marlen van den Ecker, B. A.
E-Mail: marlen.van.den.ecker@uni-jena.de

Patrick Leutnant, B. A.
E-Mail: patrick.leutnant@uni-jena.de

Merken

Merken