Readspeaker menu

Academic Staff

Dennis Eversberg
Areas of Interest:  Analyses of power and subjectivity, sociology of work and labour markets, political sociology, trade union research, studies of capitalism.
Tel.: +49 (0)3641 9-45039
E-Mail: dennis.eversberg@uni-jena.de
Steffen Liebig
Areas of Interest: Economic sociology, conflict sociology, theories of capitalism, sociology of domination.
Telefon: +49 (0)3641 9-45037
E-Mail: steffen.liebig@uni-jena.de
Hanna Ketterer new
Areas of Interest: research on basic income, volunteering research, social theory, sociology of work.
Telefon: (+49) 03641-9 45047
E-Mail: hanna.ketterer@uni-jena.de
Sophie Bose_1
Areas of Interest: Sociology of work, right-wing populism, right-wing orientations
Telefon: (+49) 03641-9 45031
E-Mail: sophie.bose@uni-jena.de

Undergraduate and Graduate Research Assistants


Alexander Lariviere, B.A.
E-Mail: alexander.lariviere@uni-jena.de

Anna Mehlis, B. A.
E-Mail: anna.mehlis@uni-jena.de

Henning Rogall
E-Mail: henning.rogall@uni-jena.de

Marlen van den Ecker, B. A.
E-Mail: marlen.van.den.ecker@uni-jena.de

Merken

Merken