Generiert am:


The Research Group awards scholarships to doctoral students as well as post-doc researchers in the early stages of their academic careers if their research is connected to the work of the Research Group. Their findings are fed into the Research Group's ongoing discussions and may be documented in the Working Paper series.

current scholarship recipients


previous scholarship recipients

Julia Gabler (01.10.2014-31.03.2015)

Hassan Poorsafir (01.02.2013-30.9.2014)

Sascha Bachmann (01.07.2013-31.12.2013)

Thomas Barth (01.04.2013-30.09.2013)

Silke van Dyk (01.09.-31.03.2012)

Karin Scherschel (01.09.2012-30.04.2013)

Stefan Schmalz (01.10.2012-31.03.2013)

Henning Laux (01.07.-31.12.2012)

Alina Rusakova (01.07.-31.12.2012)

Stefan Schröter (01.07.-31.12.2012)

Frank Engster (01.01.-31.12.2012)

Ute Kalbitzer (01.01.-31.12.2012)

Jürgen Grothe (01.06.-30.06.2012)

Melanie Booth (01.-31.08.2012)